top of page
Richbyrneslogo.png

Upcoming Dates

FEB 2024

Sat Feb 10  Flanagan's Pub 7-10  BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Wed Feb 14 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Fri Feb 16 Gatsby's 5-8 SOLO

Sat Feb 17 Beerhead 6-9 SOLO

Wed Feb 21 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Fri Feb 23 Flanagan's Pub 7-10  SOLO

Wed Feb 28 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

MAR 2024

Wed Mar 6 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Fri Mar 8 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 SOLO

Sat Mar 9 Gatsby's THE DRUNKUNCLES

Wed Mar 13 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Fri Mar 15 Giammarco's SOLO

Sat Mar 16 Flanagan's PUB FUNKY UNCLES 2:30-5:30

Sun Mar 17 Blarney Stone Tavern FUNKY UNCLES 3-6

Wed Mar 20 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Fri Mar 22 Beerhead 7-10 SOLO

Sun Mar 24 THE SUZ @ Ohio State Lacrosse Field 2:30 - ??

Wed Mar 27 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

APR 2024

Wed  Apr 3 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Wed Apr 10 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Fri Apr 12 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 SOLO

Sat Apr 13 Gatsby's THE FUNKY UNCLES 7-11

Wed Apr 17 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Fri Apr 19  Giammarco's 6-9 SOLO

Wed Apr 24 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Fri Apr 26 Cardo's Pizza 7:30 -10:30

Sat Apr 27 Flanagan's Pub BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

MAY 2024

Wed May 1 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Fri May 3 Local Roots 7:00 FUNKY UNCLES

Sat May 4 Giammarco's 6-9 SOLO

Wed May 8 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Fri May 10 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 SOLO

Sat May 11 Beerhead Tavern 6-9 SOLO

Wed May 15 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Sat May 18 Giammarco's 6-9 SOLO

Wed May 22 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Sat May 25 Beerhead Tavern 6-9 SOLO

Sun May 26 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Wed May 29 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

JUN 2024

Sat Jun 1 Giammarcos 6-9 SOLO

Wed Jun 5 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Fri Jun 7 Cardo's Pizza 7-10 SOLO

Sat Jun 8 Chubbie's Worthington 7-10 SOLO

Sun Jun 9 Flanagan's Pub 4-7 SOLO

Wed Jun 12 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Fri Jun 14 Elliot's Woodfire Pizza 7-10 SOLO

Sat Jun 15 Beerhead 7-10 SOLO

Wed Jun 19 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Sat Jun 22 Giammarco's 6-9 SOLO

Wed Jun 26 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Sat Jun 29 Flanagan's Pub BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

JUL 2024

Wed Jul 3  Blarney Stone Tavern SOLO

Fri Jul 5 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 SOLO

Wed Jul 10 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Sat Jul 13 Local Roots 6-10 FUNKY UNCLES

Wed Jul 17  Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Fri Jul 19 Cardo's Pizza 7-10 SOLO

Sat Jul 20 Elliot's Woodfire Pizza 7-10 SOLO

Wed Jul 24 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Sat Jul 27 Giammarco's 6-9 SOLO

Sun Jul 28  Flanagan's Pub 4-7 BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Wed Jul 31 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

AUG 2024

Sat Aug 3 Rockin Green Tomato Fest 5:00- 7:00 FUNKY UNCLES MIAMISBURG OH

Wed Aug 7 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Sat Aug 10 St Ferdinand's Festival 7-10 FUNKY UNCLES BAND PITTSBURGH

Wed Aug 14 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Fri Aug 16 Elliot's Woodfire Pizza 7-10 SOLO

Sat Aug 17 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Wed Aug 21 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Sat Aug 24 Giammarco's 6-9 SOLO

Wed Aug 28 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Fri Aug 30 Flanagan's Pub SOLO

SEP 2024

Wed Sep 4 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Wed Sep 11 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Fri Sep 13 Flanagan's Pub BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Wed Sep 18 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Fri Sep 20 Local Roots 7:00 FUNKY UNCLES

Wed Sep 25 Blarney Stone Tavern 7-10 SOLO

Sat Sep 28 Flanagan's Pub SOLO

OCT 2024

Thu Oct 10 Flanagan's Pub 7-10 BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Sat Oct 26 Flanagan's Pub SOLO

NOV 2024

Fri Nov 1 Cardo's Pizza 7-10 SOLO

Fri Nov 8 Flanagan's Pub BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

VENUE INFORMATION

 

BLARNEY STONE TAVERN www.blarneystonetavern.com 2245 W Dublin Granville (161) Worthington

CARDO'S PIZZA 7897 Refugee Road Pickerington OH www.cardospizzaandtavern.com

FLANAGAN'S PUB www.flanaganspub.com 3001 Reynoldsburg - New Albany Rd.  Blacklick, OH

FLINT STATION 

GATSBY'S 151 Hamilton Road Columbus, OH

GIAMMARCO'S ITALIAN RESTAURANT www.giammarcos.com 6030 Chandler Ct  Westerville, OH 

LOCAL ROOTS www.localrootspowell.com 15 E Olentangy St, Powell, OH 43065  

bottom of page